Monday, August 28, 2017

Open Your Chakra goods for Yoga and more

Chakra is "Qi" = power flow
There are seven chakras in each person.
Let's see what each chakras stands for..
  1. Root Chakra (Red) Represents Vitality / locates at butt. (*^_^*)
  2. Sacral Chakra (Orange) Partnership / locates at lower abdomen under navel button
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Yellow) willpower / upper abdomen
  4. Heart Chakra (green) self-love, altruism, kindness, and respect / Chest
  5. Throat Chakra (Light blue) Communication / Throat
  6. Third Eye Chakra (Indigo Blue) seeing - both inner and outer worlds / Between Eyes
  7. Crown Chakra (Violet)  connects to the universe / Top of the head

No comments:

Post a Comment